Eric Church - Carolina (Vinyl - Clear) Pre-Order

Eric Church - Carolina (Vinyl - Clear) Pre-Order


Please note: This is a pre-order item and will ship on 3/19/21. Any additional products in your order will ship together with the pre-order item. If you'd like to receive other items separately, please place a second order that does not include the pre-order item.

Limited Edition 5th pressing of Eric Church's 2009 sophomore album Carolina on clear vinyl LP. 



  1. Ain’t Killed Me Yet
  2. Lotta Boot Left To Fill
  3. Young and Wild
  4. Where She Told Me To Go
  5. Longer Gone
  6. Love Your Love The Most


  1. Smoke A Little Smoke
  2. Without You Here
  3. You Make It Look So Easy
  4. Carolina
  5. Hell On the Heart
  6. Those I’ve Loved

Share this Product

More From Eric Church