Shopping Cart
Carolina (CD)
Carolina (CD)

Carolina (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Eric Church


Eric Church's 2009 album sophomore album Carolina on CD. The platinum-selling album features the hit singles "Smoke A Little Smoke" and "Hell On the Heart."


Limited to 4 per customer.


  1. Ain’t Killed Me Yet
  2. Lotta Boot Left To Fill
  3. Young And Wild
  4. Where She Told Me To Go
  5. Longer Gone
  6. Love Your Love The Most
  7. Smoke A Little Smoke
  8. Without You Here
  9. You Make It Look Easy
  10. Carolina
  11. Hell On The Heart
  12. Those I’ve Loved