The Robertsons - Duck The Halls (CD)

The Robertsons - Duck The Halls (CD)


Duck the Halls: A Robertson Family Christmas is the first Christmas album from the cast of the A&E tv series Duck Dynasty, released in 2013. The album a mix of traditional holiday songs as well as originals written and performed by the Robertsons. The album features special guests including Luke Bryan, George Strait, Josh Turner and Alison Krauss.

  1. Ragin' Cajun Redneck Christmas
  2. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  3. You're A Mean One, Mr. Grinch
  4. Christmas Cookies
  5. Away In A Manager
  6. Hairy Christmas
  7. Baby, It's Cold Outside
  8. Duck The Halls
  9. Camouflage And Christmas Lights
  10. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  11. The Night Before Christmas
  12. Why I Love Christmas
  13. Silent Night
  14. Phil's Prayer, Willie's Closing

Share this Product

More Featured Products