Shop early to get all your gifts on time for the holidays. Last day for standard shipping by Christmas is 12/10.

Dierks Bentley - Riser (Vinyl-Orange)

Dierks Bentley - Riser (Vinyl-Orange)


Dierks Bentley’s critically-acclaimed album Riser on orange vinyl LP. The Grammy-nominated album includes the hits "Drunk On A Plane", "I Hold On" and "Say You Do".


  1. Bourbon in Kentucky 
  2. Say You Do 
  3. I Hold On 
  4. Pretty Girls 
  5. Here On Earth 
  6. Drunk On A Plane


  1. Five 
  2. Riser
  3. Sounds Of Summer 
  4. Damn These Dreams 
  5. Back Porch 
  6. Hurt Somebody 

Share this Product

More From Dierks Bentley