Shopping Cart
Black CD
Black CD

Black (CD)

Dierks Bentley


Dierks Bentley's 2016 album Black on CD. The album features the hit singles "Different For Girls", "Somewhere On A Beach", and "Black."


  1. Black
  2. Pick Up
  3. I'll Be The Moon (featuring Maren Morris)
  4. What The Hell Did I say
  5. Somewhere On A Beach
  6. Freedom
  7. Why Do I feel
  8. Roses And A Time Machine
  9. All The Way To Me
  10. Different For Girls (featuring Elle King)
  11. Mardi Grad (featuring Trombone Shorty)
  12. Light It Up
  13. Can't Be Replaced