Darius Rucker- Southern Style (Autographed)

Darius Rucker- Southern Style (Autographed)


Track Listing (Includes Autographed Booklet)

1- Homegrown Honey

2- Good For A Good Time

3- Baby I'm Right (Featuring Mallary Hope)

4- Southern Style

5- High On Life

6- Perfect

7- You, Me And My Guitar

8- Low Country

9- Need You More

10- Half Full Dixie Cup

11- Lighter Up

12- You Can Have Charleston

13- So I Sang

Share this Product

More from this collection