Shopping Cart
Carolyn’s Boy (CD)
Carolyn’s Boy (CD)

Carolyn’s Boy (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Darius Rucker


Darius Rucker will be releasing his 6th Country Studio album- Carolyn’s Boy which will feature 14 songs including #1 song - “Beers and Sunshine” and his latest hit single - “Fires Don’t Start Themselves.” The album title is named after his mother. Rucker embarked on a successful solo career, applying his versatile baritone to acclaimed R&B and country efforts like the platinum-selling Learn to Live (2008) and True Believers (2013), and 2023's Carolyn’s Boy, which featured the hit single "Beers and Sunshine."

Limited to 4 per customer.


1.  Beers And Sunshine
2.  In This Together
3.  Never Been Over
4.  Fires Don’t Start Themselves
5.  Ol’ Church Hymn (Featuring Chapel Hart)
6.  7 Days
7.  Same Beer Different Problem
8.  Sara
9.  Have A Good Time
10. Sure Would Have Loved Her
11. Southern Comfort
12. 3 am In Carolina
13. Lift Me Up
14. Stargazing