Crystal Gayle - ICON (CD)

Crystal Gayle - ICON (CD)


Track Listing

  1. Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
  2. You Never Miss A Real Good Thing (Till He Says Goodbye) 
  3. I'll Get Over You
  4. Talking In Your Sleep
  5. Ready For The Times To Get Better
  6. Why Have You Left The One Of You Left Me For 
  7. Somebody Loves You
  8. I'll Do It All Over Again
  9. Your Old Cold Shoulder
  10. When I Dream
  11. Your Kisses will 

Released 2005

Share this Product

More from this collection