Glen Campbell - Sings For The King (Vinyl)

Glen Campbell - Sings For The King (Vinyl)


Track List

  1. We Call On Him 
  2. Easy Come, Easy Go 
  3. Any Old Time
  4. Anyone Can Play 
  5. I Got Love 
  6. I'll Never Know
  7. All I Needed Was The Rain
  8. How Can You Lose What You Never Had 
  9. Spinout
  10. Magic Fire
  11. I'll Be back
  12. Love On The Rocks
  13. Stay Away Joe
  14. Cross My Heart and Hope To Die 
  15. Clambake 
  16. There Is So Much World To See 
  17. Do The Clam 
  18. Restless

Share this Product

More from this collection