Shopping Cart
Higher (2LP-Vinyl)
Higher (2LP-Vinyl)

Higher (2LP-Vinyl)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Chris Stapleton


Current ACM Entertainer of the Year, Chris Stapleton released his 5th Studio Album- Higher on November 10th on 2LP/180 Gram Vinyl. The album will include 14 songs including the first single-“White Horse”. Chris has won numerous awards including eight Grammy Awards, 10 Academy of Country Music (ACM) Awards including current Entertainer Of The Year, and 14 Country Music Association (CMA) Awards. He was named the ACM's Artist-Songwriter of the Decade. In 2023, Rolling Stone ranked Stapleton at number 170 on its list of the 200 Greatest Singers of All Time.

Limited to 4 per customer.


Side A
1. What Am I Gonna Do
2. South Dakota
3. Trust
4. It Takes A Woman
Side B
5. The Fire
6. Think I’m In Love with You
7. Loving You on My Mind

Side C
8. White Horse
9. Higher
10. The Bottom
11. The Day I Die
Side D
12. Crosswind
13. Weight of Your World
14. Mountains of My Mind