Chris LeDoux - Wyoming Cowboy-A Collection  (Vinyl)

Chris LeDoux - Wyoming Cowboy-A Collection (Vinyl)


Legendary Entertainer and Rodeo World Champion Chris LeDoux’s Life and Legacy Celebrated with new Vinyl and Digital Album- Wyoming Cowboy- A Collection

Vinyl is filled with Hits, Fan Favorites, Rarities, Live and Studio Gems, marking 50 years since his debut release

125th Cheyenne Frontier Days- July 23rd dedicated to Chris LeDoux and featuring performances by Garth Brooks & Ned LeDoux and unveiling of bronze statue. 



1-Western Skies

2- Country Fair

3- Look At Your Girl

4- Whatcha Gonna Do With A Cowboy (featuring Garth Brooks)

5- Even Cowboys Like A Little Rock And Roll (featuring Charlie Daniels)

6- We Ain’t Got it All (with Ned LeDoux)

7- Oklahoma Hospitality


1-  Album Intro

2- Seventeen

3- Hooked On An 8 Second Ride

4- Cadillac Cowboy

5- This Cowboy’s Hat

6- Little Longed Haired Outlaw (Live)

Share this Product

More From Chris LeDoux+ more!