Shop early to get all your gifts on time for the holidays. Last day for standard shipping by Christmas is 12/10.

Carrie Underwood - My Gift - (Vinyl-Red) Pre-Order

Carrie Underwood - My Gift - (Vinyl-Red) Pre-Order

$18.99 $22.99

*This item is a pre-order and will ship in 1-2 weeks. 

Carrie Underwood’s first-ever Christmas album, My Gift, on red vinyl LP.



  1. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee 
  2. O Come All Ye Faithful 
  3. Let There Be Peace 3:59
  4. Little Drummer Boy (featuring Isaiah Fisher) 
  5. Sweet Baby Jesus 


  1. Hallelujah (with John Legend) 
  2. O Holy Night 
  3. Mary, Did You Know? 
  4. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 
  5. Away In A Manger 
  6. Silent Night 

Share this Product

More From Carrie Underwood