Shopping Cart
Brothers Osborne (Vinyl-Red)
Brothers Osborne (Vinyl-Red)

Brothers Osborne (Vinyl-Red)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Brothers Osborne


Current CMA and ACM Duo Of The Year, Brothers Osborne released their 4th Studio Album on September 15th, 2023. This Grammy Winning duo’s new album includes 11 new tracks including the Top 20 hit - “Nobody’s Nobody”. John Osborne of the band shared, “As musicians, we're constantly evolving and pushing ourselves to new heights. With our fourth album, we've teamed up with a new producer, Mike Elizondo, and embraced his approach to our sound and story. Our expectations were already high, and he absolutely shattered them. It's exciting to see where this journey will take us, and we can't wait to share this sound with everyone. Life and art are about growth and taking risks, and we're ready to take on the challenge.”

Limited to 4 per customer.

Vinyl color may vary slightly from what is pictured.


Side A
1.  Who Says You Can’t Have Everything
2.  Nobody’s Nobody
3.  Might As Well Be Me
4.  Sun Ain’t Even Gone Down Yet
5.  Goodbye’s Kickin’ In
6.  Love You Too

Side B
1.  New Bad Habit
2.  We Ain’t Good At Breaking Up
3.  Back Home
4.  Ain’t Nobody Got Time For That
5.  Rollercoaster (Forever And A Day)