Brothers Osborne - Skeletons (Vinyl)

Brothers Osborne - Skeletons (Vinyl)


3x CMA Duo of the Year winners Brothers Osborne are back with the third studio album Skeletons. Pre-order the new album on black vinyl LP, to be released on October 30th. The Skeletons vinyl LP includes a free Skeletons slipmat within the packaging.


  1. Lighten Up
  2. All Night
  3. All The Good Ones Are
  4. I'm Not For Everyone
  5. Skeletons
  6. Back On The Bottle


  1. High Note
  2. Muskrat Greene
  3. Dead Man's Curve
  4. Make It A Good One
  5. Hatin' Somebody
  6. Old Man's Boots

    Share this Product

    More From Brothers Osborne