Shopping Cart
The Definitive Collection CD
The Definitive Collection CD

The Definitive Collection: Brenda Lee (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Brenda Lee


Brenda Lee's essential tracks, including her #1 singles "I'm Sorry" and "I Want to Be Wanted", on CD.


  1. Dynamite
  2. Sweet Nothin's
  3. I'm Sorry
  4. That's All You Gotta Do
  5. I Want To Be Wanted (Per Tutta La Vita)
  6. Emotions
  7. I'm Learning About Love
  8. You Can Depend On Me
  9. Dum Dum
  10. Fool #1
  11. Anybody But Me
  12. Break It To Me Gently
  13. Everybody Loves Me But You
  14. Heart In Hand
  15. All Alone Am I
  16. Your Used To Be
  17. Losing You
  18. My Whole World Is Falling Down
  19. I Wonder
  20. The Grass Is Greener
  21. As Usual
  22. Is It True
  23. Too Many Rivers
  24. Coming On Strong
  25. Nobody Wins
  26. Big Four Poster Bed
  27. Tell Me What It's Like
  28. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree