Shopping Cart
Block Party Collection
Block Party Collection

Block Party Collection

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Priscilla Block


Priscilla Block's Block Party Collection includes the Welcome To The Block Party Signed CD, Block Party Can Insulator, and Block Party Trucker Hat.

Limited to 4 per customer.


1. Welcome To The Block Party (Intro) 

2. My Bar 

3. Heels In Hand 

4. Like A Boy 

5. I Know A Girl 

6. Ever Since You Left 

7. Thick Thighs 

8. I Bet You Wanna Know 

9. I've Gotten Good 

10. Wish You Were The Whiskey 

11. Just About Over You 

12. Peaked In Highschool