Barbara Mandrell - Best Of (CD)

Barbara Mandrell - Best Of (CD)


Track Listing

  1. Standing Room Only
  2. Married But Not To Each Other
  3. Woman To Woman
  4. Sleeping Single In A Double Bed
  5. (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Want To Be Right
  6. Years
  7. Crackers
  8. I Was Country When Country Wasn't Cool (Duet with George Jones)
  9. Til' You're Gone
  10. One Of A Kind Pair Of Fools
  11. Happy Birthday Dear Heartache


Share this Product

More from this collection