Shopping Cart
Precious Memories Collection 2CD
Precious Memories Collection 2CD

Precious Memories Collection (2CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Alan Jackson


Alan Jackson's Precious Memories Collection is a two CD collection featuring the previous albums Precious Memories and Precious Memories Volume II, as well as two previously unreleased songs: “It’s All About Him” and “That’s the Way.” Released in 2016.

Limited to 4 per customer.



Disc. 1:

  1. Blessed Assurance
  2. Softly and Tenderly
  3. I Love to Tell the Story
  4. When We All Get to Heaven
  5. ‘Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
  6. In The Garden
  7. Are You Washed in Blood?
  8. I’ll Fly Away
  9. What A Friend We Have in Jesus
  10. Standing on the Promises
  11. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
  12. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
  13. The Old Rugged Cross
  14. How Great Thou Art
  15. I Want to Stroll Over Heaven with You

Disc. 2:

  1. Amazing Grace
  2. He Lives
  3. Just As I Am
  4. Love Lifted Me
  5. O How I Love Jesus
  6. Only Trust Him
  7. There is Power in the Blood
  8. Precious Memories
  9. Sweet Hour of Prayer
  10. When the Roll is Called Up Yonder
  11. Wherever He Leads I’ll Go
  12. It’s All About Him
  13. That’s the Way