Shopping Cart
#1’s Vol. 2- Best of George Strait (Vinyl-Tan)
#1’s Vol. 2- Best of George Strait (Vinyl-Tan)

George Strait #1’s Vol. 2 (Vinyl-Tan)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

George Strait


This is Vol. #2 in the #1’s series for George Strait. This new Tan colored vinyl includes 14 #1 songs from George Strait. A perfect compilation for any country music fan. Also available Vol. #1 which includes 14 #1’s hits from George on Blue Vinyl.

Limited to 4 per customer.

Vinyl color may vary slightly from what is pictured.


1. All My Ex’s Live in Texas 
2. Famous Last Words Of A Fool 
3. The Man In Love With You 
4. You Know Me Better Than That 
5. Write This Down 
6. I Just Want To Dance With You 
7. Am I Blue 

1. The Chill Of An Early Fall 
2. I Cross My Heart – Pure Country Soundtrack Version 
3. Carried Away 
4. I Can Still Make Cheyenne 
5. Living And Living Well 
6. If You Ain’t Lovin’ (You Ain’t Livin’) 
7. A Fire I Can’t Put Out