Keith Urban - Get Closer (CD)

Keith Urban - Get Closer (CD)


Keith Urban's platinum-selling album Get Closer was released in 2010. The album produced 3 #1 singles including "You Gonna Fly", "Long Hot Summer" and "Without You".


  1. Put You in a Song
  2. You Gonna Fly
  3. All for You
  4. Long Hot Summer
  5. Without You
  6. Georgia Woods
  7. Right on Back to You
  8. Shut Out the Lights

Share this Product

More From Keith Urban