Dierks Bentley - Black (Vinyl)

Dierks Bentley - Black (Vinyl)


Track Listing:

  1. Black
  2. Pick Up
  3. I'll Be The Moon (featuring Maren Morris)
  4. What the Hell Did I Say
  5. Somewhere on a Beach
  6. Freedom
  7. Why Do I Feel
  8. Roses and a Time Machine
  9. All the Way to Me
  10. Different for Girls (featuring Elle King)
  11. Mardi Gras (featuring Trombone Shorty)
  12. Light It Up
  13. Cant' Be Replaced

Share this Product

More From Dierks Bentley