Conway Twitty - 25 #1 Hits (Vinyl - 2LP)

Conway Twitty - 25 #1 Hits (Vinyl - 2LP)


Conway Twitty was one of the most prolific and successful country artists of his day, with 58 studio albums and 44 #1 singles. Conway Twitty 25 #1 Hits includes 25 of his biggest hits on two black vinyl LPs.


  1. It’s Only Make Believe
  2. Next In Line
  3. Hello Darlin’
  4. After The Fire Is Gone
  5. Lead Me On
  6. I Can’t Stop Loving You
  7. Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man
  8. You’ve Never Been This Far Before
  9. There’s A Honky Tonk Angel (Who’ll Take Me Back In)
  10. As Soon As I Hang Up The Phone
  11. I See The Want In Your Eyes
  12. Linda On My Mind
  13. Touch The Hand
  14. After All The Good Is Gone
  15. Play, Guitar Play
  16. Don’t Take It Away
  17. Happy Birthday Darlin’
  18. I’d Love To Lay You Down
  19. Rest Your Love On Me
  20. Tight Fittin’ Jeans
  21. Red Neckin’ Love Makin’ Night
  22. I’ve Never Seen The Likes Of You
  23. A Bridge That Just Won’t Burn
  24. Boogie Grass Band
  25. I May Never Get To Heaven

Share this Product

More From Conway Twitty