Shopping Cart
NOW Country Classics: 80’s (2LP Vinyl)
NOW Country Classics: 80’s (2LP Vinyl)

NOW Country Classics: 80’s (2LP Vinyl)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Various Artists


NOW That’s What I Call Country Classics: 80’s will be the latest installment in the popular NOW series and the 3rd in the Country Classics series. The project is a joint venture from Universal Music Group and Sony Music Entertainment. This release is part of the multi-platinum NOW That’s What I Call Music! compilation series, the world’s best-selling multi-artist albums with sales topping 250 million worldwide and 94 million in the U.S. Now That’s What I Call Country Collections have sold over 3 Million. NOW Country Classics: 80’s will include country superstars- Dolly Parton, Kenny Rogers, Reba McEntire, Willie Nelson, George Strait, The Oak Ridge Boys, and many more.

Limited to 4 per customer.


SIDE A- Vinyl #1

1)- God Bless The U.S.A.- Lee Greenwood

2)- Love In The First Degree- Alabama

3)- I Love A Rainy Night- Eddie Rabbitt

4)- 9 to 5- Dolly Parton

5)- Elvia- The Oak Ridge Boys

SIDE B- Vinyl #1

6)- The Devil Went Down To Georgia- The Charlie Daniels Band

7)- Swingin’- John Anderson

8)- Amarillo By Morning- George Strait

9)- Always On My Mind- Willie Nelson

SIDE C- Vinyl #2

10)- Lady- Kenny Rogers

11)- He Stopped Loving Her Today- George Jones

12)- Whoever’s In New England- Reba McEntire

13)- Forever and Ever, Amen- Randy Travis

SIDE D-Vinyl #2

14)- Killin’ Time- Clint Black

15)- When You Say Nothing At All- Keith Whitley

16)- I’ll Still Be Loving You- Restless Heart

17)- Seven Year Ache- Rosanne Cash

18)- Eighteen Wheels and a Dozen Roses- Kathy Mattea