Shopping Cart
NOW Vinyl
NOW Vinyl

NOW (Vinyl)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Shania Twain


Shania Twain's platinum-selling album NOW was released via her longtime label Mercury Records in 2017. The album was her first in 15 years and all tracks are co-written by Twain. NOW is available on double vinyl LP.

Limited to 4 per customer.


    1. Swingin’ With My Eyes Closed
    2. Home Now
    3. Light Of My Life
    4. Poor Me
    5. Who’s Gonna Be Your Girl
    6. More Fun
    7. I’m Alright
    8. Let’s Kiss And Make Up
    9. Where Do You Think You’re Going
    10. Roll Me On The River
    11. We Got Something They Don’t
    12. Because Of You
    13. You Can’t Buy Love
    14. Life’s About to Get Good
    15. Soldier
    16. All In All