Shopping Cart
Will The Circle Be Unbroken 3LP
Will The Circle Be Unbroken 3LP

Will The Circle Be Unbroken 3LP

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band


40th Anniversary 180g vinyl edition mastered for vinyl from original analog mixes. Includes new liner notes and exclusive poster.

Limited to 4 per customer.


Side A
1. Grand Ole Opry Song
2. Keep On The Sunny Side
3. Nashville Blues
4. You Are My Flower
5. The Precious Jewel
Side B
1. Tennessee Stud
2. Black Mountain Rag
3. Wreck On The Highway
4. The End Of The World
5. I Saw The Light

Side A
1. Sunny Side Of The Mountain
2. Nine Pound Hammer
3. Losin' You (Might Be The Best Thing Yet)
4. Honky Tonkin'
5. You Don't Know My Mind
6. My Walkin' Shoes
Side B
1. Lonesome Fiddle Blues
2. Cannon Ball Rag
3. Avalanche
4. Flint Hill Special
5. Togary Mountain
6. Earl's Breakdown
7. Orange Blossom Special
8. Wabash Cannonball

Side A
1. Lost Highway
2. Doc Watson and Merle Travis: First Meeting (Dialogue)
3. Way Downtown
4. Down Yonder
5. Pins And Needles (In My Heart)
6. Honky Tonk Blues
7. Sailin' On To Hawaii
Side B
1. I'm Thinking Tonight Of My Blue Eyes
2. I Am A Pilgrim
3. Wildwood Flower
4. Soldier's Joy
5. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
6. Both Sides Now