Various Artists - NOW Country Vol. 14 (CD)

Various Artists - NOW Country Vol. 14 (CD)


NOW That’s What I Call Country Volume 14 will be the latest installment in the popular NOW series. The project is a joint venture from Universal Music Group and Sony Music Entertainment. This release is part of the multi-platinum NOW That’s What I Call Music! compilation series, the world’s best-selling multi-artist albums with sales topping 250 million worldwide and 94 million in the U.S. Now That’s What I Call Country Collections have sold over 3 Million.  Volume 14 will include songs from Country Superstars- Luke Bryan, Sam Hunt, Miranda Lambert, Luke Combs, Dan + Shay, and others. 

Track Listing

1)- Thomas Rhett- “What’s Your Country Song”

2)- Gabby Barrett- “The Good Ones”

3)- Miranda Lambert- “Bluebird”

4)- Kane Brown- “Worship You”

5)- Luke Combs- “Better Together”

6)- Luke Bryan- “Down To One”

7)- Rascal Flatts- “How They Remember You”

8)- Dan + Shay- “I Should Probably Go To Bed”

9)- Keith Urban & P!nk- “One Too Many”

10)- Kelsea Ballerini- “hole in the bottle”

11)- Hardy (featuring Lauren Alaina & Devin Dawson)- “One Beer”

12)- Sam Hunt- “Breaking Up Was Easy In The 90’s”

13)- Jordan Davis- “Almost Maybes”

14)- Florida Georgia Line- “Long Live”

15)- Darius Rucker- “Beers and Sunshine”

16)- Jake Owen- “Made For You”

17)- Dustin Lynch- “Momma’s House”

18)- Jameson Rodgers- “Some Girls”

NOW Presents What’s Next:

19)- Kylie Morgan- “Shoulda”

20)- Priscilla Block- “Just About Over You”

Share this Product

More From Various Artists