Various Artists - Classic Country Gold (CD)

Various Artists - Classic Country Gold (CD)


Track Listing (Disc #1)

  1. Hey Good Lookin’- Hank Williams
  2. It Wasn’t God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels- Kitty Wells
  3. Sixteen Tons- Tennessee Ernie Ford
  4. Why Baby Why- Red Sovine, Webb Pierce
  5. I Walk The Line- Johnny Cash
  6. All I Have To Do Is Dream- The Everly Brothers
  7. Hello Walls- Faron Young
  8. Walk On By- Leroy Van Dyke
  9. I Fall To Pieces- Patsy Cline & The Jordanaires
  10. Tender Years- George Jones
  11. King Of The Road- Roger Miller
  12. Make The World Go Away- Eddy Arnold
  13. Mama Tried- Merle Haggard
  14. Hello Darlin’- Conway Twitty
  15. Coal Miner’s Daughter- Loretta Lynn
  16. Help Me Make It Through The Night- Sammi Smith
  17. Kiss An Angel Good Morning- Charley Pride
  18. Chantilly Lace- Jerry Lee Lewis

Track Listing (Disc #2)

  1. The Happiest Girl In The Whole U.S.A.- Donna Fargo
  2. Eleven Roses- Hank Williams Jr.
  3. I Love- Tom T. Hall
  4. Jolene- Dolly Parton
  5. Before The Next Teardrop Falls- Freddy Fender
  6. Rhinestone Cowboy- Glen Campbell
  7. San Antonio Stroll- Tanya Tucker
  8. Luckenbach, Texas (Back To The Basics Of Love)- Waylon Jennings
  9. Don’t It Make My Brown Eyes Blue- Crystal Gayle
  10. The Gambler- Kenny Rogers
  11. Do You Know You Are My Sunshine?- The Statler Brothers
  12. I Believe In You- Don Williams
  13. Elvira- The Oak Ridge Boys
  14. I Was Country When Country Wasn’t Cool- Barbara Mandrell & George Jones
  15. Fourteen Carat Mind- Gene Watson
  16. God Bless The U.S.A.- Lee Greenwood
  17. Eighteen Wheels and A Dozen Roses- Kathy Mattea
  18. Timber I’m Falling In Love- Patty Loveless

Share this Product

More From Various Artists