Shopping Cart
Strong Vinyl D2C Exclusive (Light Blue)
Strong Vinyl D2C Exclusive (Light Blue)

Strong (Vinyl - D2C Exclusive Light Blue)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Tyler Hubbard


With more than 1 billion streams as a solo artist and two back-to-back #1 singles, Tyler Hubbard's sophomore solo album, Strong, features 13 brand new songs, including "Back Then Right Now," "Turn" & "Wish You Would." Special Vinyl will be on Light Blue Vinyl

Limited to 4 per customer.

Vinyl color may vary slightly from what is pictured.


Side A
1. Wish You Would
2. Park
3. A Lot With A Little
4. Night Like That
5. Take Me Back
6. Back Then Right Now
7. Vegas

Side B
8. Turn
9. American Mellencamp
10. BNA
11. Summer Talkin’
12. ‘73 Beetle
13. Strong