Shopping Cart
Greatest Hits 1994-2004 (Vinyl-Signed)
Greatest Hits 1994-2004 (Vinyl-Signed)

Greatest Hits 1994-2004 (Vinyl-Signed)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Terri Clark


Greatest Hits 1994–2004 is the first greatest hits album album by Canadian country music artist Terri Clark. It was released on July 27, 2004 by Mercury Nashville Records. The album contains eleven of Clark's country hits, including her number one hit "You're Easy on the Eyes". In addition, two new songs were recorded specifically for the compilation, "Girls Lie Too" and "One of the Guys". Clark also included a live version of her single "No Fear" from 2001. "Girls Lie Too" was the sole single from the record and topped the US Hot Country Songs chart for one week. The compilation debuted at number 14 on the Billboard 200 and the Top Country Albums chart at number four. By December 2004, the RIAA certified the album Gold for shipments of 500,000 copies, becoming her fifth certified album.

Limited to 4 per customer.


1. Better Things to Do
2. When Boy Meets Girl
3. If I Were You
4. Poor, Poor Pitiful Me
5. Emotional Girl
6. Now That I Found You
7. You’re Easy on The Eyes
8. Everytime I Cry
9. A Little Gasoline
10. I Just Wanna Be Mad
11. I Wanna Do It All
12. Girls Lie Too
13. One of the Guys
14. No Fear