Shopping Cart

ICON: Best of Trisha Yearwood (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Trisha Yearwood


Trisha Yearwood released 10 studio albums with MCA Records Nashville, beginning with her debut, self-titled album in 1991. All of those albums have been certified gold or platinum and have produced 5 #1 county singles. Yearwood's 2010 ICON collection is comprised 12 singles released during her MCA years and includes all 5 #1 singles, including her debut single "She's in Love With The Boy".


    1. She's In Love With The Boy
    2. Wrong Side Of Memphis
    3. Walkaway Joe
    4. The Song Remembers When
    5. XXX's And OOO's (An American Girl)
    6. Thinkin' About You
    7. Believe Me Baby (I Lied)
    8. Everybody Knows
    9. How Do I Live
    10. A Perfect Love
    11. There Goes My Baby
    12. I Would've Loved You Anyway