George Strait - Pure Country Soundtrack (Vinyl)

George Strait - Pure Country Soundtrack (Vinyl)


2017 marked the 25th anniversary of one of the best-selling country soundtracks of all time, the Pure Country Original Motion Picture Soundtrack This limited edition vinyl pressing was pressed in 2017.


  1. Heartland
  2. Baby Your Baby
  3. I Cross My Heart
  4. When Did You Stop Loving Me
  5. She Lays It All On The Line
  6. Overnight Male


  1. Last In Love
  2. Thoughts Of A Fool
  3. The King Of Broken Hearts
  4. Where The Sidewalk Ends
  5. Heartland (Main Title Sequence)


Share this Product

More From George Strait