Billy Currington - Summer Forever Deluxe Package (Pre-Order)

Billy Currington - Summer Forever Deluxe Package (Pre-Order)


Pre-Order expected to ship by 6/19

Please be advised, if you are purchasing any other products with this title, they will not ship until this product is shipped.

Celebrate 5 years of Billy Currington’s hit album Summer Forever with this package including limited edition merch. This package includes Summer Forever on CD along with Summer Forever t-shirt and can insulator. Black neoprene can insulator with Summer Forever retro sunset art on both sides. Heathered grey t-shirt with retro Summer Forever artwork. Midweight cotton/poly blend. Unisex.

Track Listing:

  1. Don't It
  1. Drinkin' Town With A Football Problem
  2. Wake Me Up
  3. Good Night – feat. Jessie James
  4. Jonesin'
  5. Give It To Me Straight
  6. It Don't Hurt Like It Used To
  7. Nowhere Town
  8. Do I Make You Wanna
  9. Sweet Love
  10. Soundtrack
  11. Summer Forever

Share this Product

More From Billy Currington