Shopping Cart
Sweet Memories Signed CD Box Set
Sweet Memories Signed CD Box Set

Sweet Memories Signed CD Box Set

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Vince Gill


This Box Set includes a signed Vince Gill and Paul Franklin Sweet Memories CD with 11 tracks. Also, included in this box set is a brown unisex t-shirt with the album art printed on the front of the t-shirt.

Vince Gill and Paul Franklin team up for a special tribute to Ray Price & The Cherokee Cowboys. The album includes 11 tracks. From the foreword from Country ICON, Bill Anderson, they have taken their admiration for Ray Price to the next level… the students honoring the teacher with one of the finest true-country tributes of all time. It’s more than a tribute, though…it’s Vince’s and Paul’s way of saying “thank you” to one of the masters who helped define the genre while influencing them greatly. There’s no doubt in my mind that Ray would be as thrilled by this collection as Vince was watching him on that hot Georgia night years ago 



1. One More Time
2. I’d Fight the World
3. You Wouldn’t Know Love
4. Walkin’ Slow (And Thinking ‘Bout Her)
5. The Same Two Lips
6. Weary Blues from Waitin’
7. Kissing Your Picture (Is So Cold)
8. Sweet Memories
9. Danny Boy
10. Your Old Love Letters
11. Healing Hands of Time