Shopping Cart
All Time Hits & American Anthems Signed Box Set
All Time Hits & American Anthems Signed Box Set

All Time Hits & American Anthems Signed Box Set

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Lee Greenwood


Let your patriotism shine with Lee Greenwood's exclusive "All Time Hits & American Anthems Signed Box Set." This one-of-a-kind box set includes a customized box, Lee Greenwood's American Patriot CD, the Definitive Collection CD a 4x6" signed art card, and a navy unisex t-shirt that reads "Ain't No Doubt I Love This Land".

Box Set will include:
American Patriot (CD)
The Definitive Collection (CD)
4x6" Signed Art Card
Navy Unisex T-Shirt
Customized Box

Limited to 4 per customer.


    American Patriot CD

    1) The Pledge of Allegiance
    2) America
    3) God Bless the U.S.A.
    4) This Land Is Your Land
    5) The Battle Hymn of the Republic
    6) God Bless America
    7) Dixie
    8) The Great Defenders
    9) America the Beautiful
    10) Star Spangled Banner

    The Definitive Collection CD
    1) It Turns Me Inside Out
    2) Ring on Her Finger, Time On Her Hands
    3) She’s Lying
    4) Ain’t No Trick (It Takes Magic)
    5) I.O.U.
    6) Somebody’s Gonna Love You
    7) Going, Going, Gone
    8) God Bless the U.S.A.
    9) To Me
    10)- Fool’s Gold
    11) You’ve Got a Good Love Comin’
    12) Dixie Road
    13) I Don’t Minds the Thorns (If You’re The Rose)
    14) Don’t Underestimate My Love for You
    15) Hearts Aren’t Made To Break (They’re Made To Love)
    16) Didn’t We?
    17) Mornin’ Ride
    18) Someone
    19) If There’s Any Justice
    20) Touch and Go Crazy
    21) I Still Believe
    22) Holdin’ A Good Hand
    23) We’ve Got It Made