Shopping Cart
Gravel & Gold Signed CD Bundle
Gravel & Gold Signed CD Bundle
Limited Edition

Gravel & Gold Signed CD Bundle

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Dierks Bentley


Limited Edition Gravel & Gold Signed CD Bundle. Bundle Includes Gravel & Gold CD, Signed Booklet, and the Gravel & Gold Camper Mug Exclusive For 2023 Cyber Monday.

Limited to 1 per customer.


1. Same Ol’ Me
2. Sun Sets In Colorado
3. Heartbreak Drinking Tour
4. Something Real
5. Still
6. Beer At My Funeral
7. Cowboy Boots (Featuring Ashley McBryde)
8. Gold
9. Walking Each Other Home
10. Roll On
11. All The Right Places
12. Ain’t All Bad
13. Old Pickup
14. High Note (Featuring Billy Strings)