Shopping Cart
Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree (CD- Signed)
Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree (CD- Signed)

Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree (CD- Signed)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Brenda Lee


Brenda Lee's classic Christmas album Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree on CD.
"Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree", one of the best-selling Christmas songs of all time, was originally recorded by Brenda when she was only 13. This CD will include a CD booklet signed by Brenda.

Limited to 1 per customer.


    1. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
    2. Papa Noel
    3. They Time Of The Year
    4. Jingle Bell Rock
    5. Christy Christmas
    6. I'm Gonna Lasso Santa Claus
    7. Winter Wonderland
    8.  Silver Bells
    9. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
    10. The Angel And The Little Blue Bell
    11. Frosty The Snowman
    12. Christmas Will Be Just Another Lonely Day
    13. Blue Christmas
    14. A Marshmallow World
    15. Strawberry Snow
    16. White Christmas
    17. Jingle Bells
    18. Silent Night