Shopping Cart
Come On Over Vinyl
Come On Over Vinyl

Come On Over (Vinyl)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Shania Twain


Come On Over is Shania Twain's third studio album released in 1997 via Mercury Records. The 2x Grammy-winning album is one of the best-selling albums of all time and has been included on multiple "Best Albums of All Time" rankings. 12 of the 16 tracks were released as singles including the classics "Man! I Feel Like a Woman!", "You're Still the One," and "That Don't Impress Me Much."

The album is available on standard black double vinyl.


  1. Man! I Feel Like a Woman!
  2. I'm Holdin' On to Love (To Save My Life)
  3. Love Gets Me Every Time
  4. Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
  5. From This Moment On (with Bryan White)
  6. Come On Over
  7. When
  8. Whatever You Do! Don't!
  9. If You Wanna Touch Her, Ask!
  10. You're Still the One
  11. Honey, I'm Home
  12. That Don't Impress Me Much
  13. Black Eyes, Blue Tears
  14. I Won't Leave You Lonely
  15. Rock This Country!
  16. You've Got a Way