Reba McEntire - Read My Mind (Black Vinyl)

Reba McEntire - Read My Mind (Black Vinyl)


Celebrate the 25th Anniversary of Read My Mind and get the album on vinyl LP for the first time ever. Includes a bonus track of “And Still” recorded live.

Track Listing

  1. Everything That You Want
  2. Read My Mind
  3. I Won't Stand In Line
  4. I Wish That I Could Tell You
  5. She Thinks His Name Is John
  1. Why Haven't I Heard From You
  2. And Still
  3. The Heart Is A Lonely Hunter
  4. I Wouldn't Wanna Be You
  5. Till You Love Me
  6. And Still- (2019 Live Bonus Track)


Share this Product

More from this collection