Reba - ICON (Vinyl)

Reba - ICON (Vinyl)



Reba's ICON collection is composed 11 essential singles from the 1980s and 90s.


  1. Little Rock
  2. The Heart Is A Lonely Hunter
  3. Fancy
  4. The Heart Won’t Lie (with Vince Gill)
  5. I Have Got A Deal For You
  6. Is There Life Out There
  7. How Was I To Know
  8. Why Haven’t I Heard From You
  9. Somebody Should Leave
  10. What I Am Going To Do About You
  11. I’m A Survivor

Share this Product

More From Reba