Patty Loveless - ICON (CD)

Patty Loveless - ICON (CD)


Track Listing

  1. Jealous Bone
  2. Timber I’m Falling In Love
  3. A Little Bit In Love
  4. Blue Side Of Town
  5. Hurt Me Bad (In A Real Good Way)
  6. If My Heart Had Windows
  7. Chains
  8. On Down The Line
  9. The Lonely Side Of Love
  10. Don’t Toss Us Away
  11. I’m That Kind Of Girl

Share this Product

More From Patty Loveless+ more!