Lady Antebellum-You Look Good Polaroid Camera Package - Autographed - Vinyl


This is a pre-order. Heart Break packages will be shipped to arrive on or about the album's release date of June 9th, 2017.

**Select ground option to guarantee delivery**

You got everybody watching you like cameras in Hollywood  - so you better document it! The You Look Good Polaroid Camera Package includes:

  • Heart Break on Vinyl LP
  • limited edition Lady Antebellum Polaroid Snap digital camera with built in Zink Instant printer
  • Glitter Instax Frame
  • Heart Break tee
  • 3 enamel pin set
  • 5 limited edition, numbered Polaroid prints* from the “You Look Good” music video autographed by Lady Antebellum

*Prints will vary per package


1. Heart Break
2. You Look Good
3. Somebody Else's Heart
4. This City
5. Hurt
6. Army
7. Think About You
8. Good Time To Be Alive
9. Big Love in a Small Town
10. Stars
11. Teenage Heart
12. Home
13. Famous

Share this Product

More from this collection