Merle Haggard - Swinging Doors (Vinyl)

Merle Haggard - Swinging Doors (Vinyl)


Track Listing:

  1. Swinging Doors
  2. If I Could Be Him
  3. The Longer You Wait
  4. I'll Look You Over
  5. I Can't Stand Me
  6. The Girl Turned Ripe
  7. The Bottle Let Me Down
  8. No More You and Me
  9. Somebody Else You've Known
  10. High on a Hilltop (Tommy Collins)
  11. This Town's Not Big Enough (Liz Anderson, Donna Austin)
  12. Shade Tree (Fix-It-Man)

Share this Product

More from this collection