Shopping Cart
NOW Country Vol. 16 CD
NOW Country Vol. 16 CD

NOW Country Vol. 16 (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Various Artists


NOW That’s What I Call Country Volume 16 will be the latest installment in the popular NOW series. The project is a joint venture from Universal Music Group and Sony Music Entertainment. This release is part of the multi-platinum "NOW That’s What I Call Music!" compilation series, the world’s best-selling multi-artist albums with sales topping 250 million worldwide and 94 million in the U.S. Now That’s What I Call Country Collections have sold over 3 million. Volume 16 will include the latest songs from today’s Country Superstars. Tracklist will be released at a later date.

Limited to 4 per customer.


  1. Morgan Wallen- You Proof
  2. Cole Swindell- She Had Me at Heads Carolina
  3. Nate Smith- Whiskey on You
  4. Jordan Davis- What My World Spins Around
  5. Chris Stapleton- You Should Probably Leave
  6. Bailey Zimmerman- Rock and a Hard Place
  7. Tyler Hubbard- 5 Foot 9
  8. Luke Bryan- Country On
  9. Miranda Lambert- If I Was a Cowboy
  10. Dierks Bentley, BRELAND, & Hardy- Beers on Me
  11. Jon Pardi- Last Night Lonely
  12. Keith Urban- Wild Hearts
  13. Kane Brown- One Mississippi
  14. Mitchell Tenpenny- Truth About You
  15. Gabby Barrett- Pick Me Up
  16. Luke Combs- Going, Going, Gone
  17. Dalton Dover- Giving Up on That (What’s Next)