Shopping Cart
The Incredible Machine CD
The Incredible Machine CD

The Incredible Machine (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store



Sugarland’s fifth studio album The Incredible Machine was released in 2010 via Mercury Nashville Records. Byron Gallimore along with both band members Jennifer Nettles and Kristian Bush teamed up for production of the album that features 11 tracks including the notable “Stuck Like Glue”.


  1. All We Are
  2. Incredible Machine
  3. Stuck Like Glue" (Bush, Shy Carter, Kevin Griffin, Nettles)
  4. Tonight (Bush, Griffin, Nettles)
  5. Stand Up
  6. Incredible Machine (Interlude)
  7. Every Girl Like Me
  8. Little Miss
  9. Find the Beat Again
  10. Wide Open
  11. Shine the Light" (Nettles)