Shopping Cart
Shania Twain Vinyl
Shania Twain Vinyl

Shania Twain (Vinyl)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Shania Twain


Shania Twain's self-titled debut album was released in 1993 via Mercury Records on CD and cassette. The album only became available on vinyl in 2016.

The platinum-selling, 10 track album includes 6 originals and 4 covers.

Limited to 4 per customer.


    1. What Made You Say That
    2. You Lay a Whole Lot of Love on Me
    3. Dance with the One That Brought You
    4. Still Under the Weather
    5. God Ain't Gonna Getcha for That
    6. Got a Hold on Me
    7. There Goes the Neighborhood
    8. Forget Me
    9. When He Leaves You
    10. Crime of the Century