Shopping Cart
Mescalito (CD)
Mescalito (CD)

Mescalito (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Ryan Bingham


Mescalito is the first studio album by American country rock singer/songwriter Ryan Bingham, released in 2007 through Lost Highway Records and produced by Marc Ford. The album was released after three self-produced albums by Bingham and his band, the Dead Horses. Some of the tracks in Mescalito, such as "South Side of Heaven" (the main single from the album) and "Long Way From Georgia" were taken from the Dead Horses albums (specifically, from Wishbone Saloon). The album encompasses several traditional American and Mexican styles, including bluegrass, country rock, southern rock, blues, americana and mariachi ("Boracho Station").



1. Southside Of Heaven
2. The Other Side
3. Bread & Water
4. Don’t Wait For Me
5. Boracho Station
6. Sunshine
7. Ghost Of Travelin’ Jones
8. Hard Times
9. Dollar A Day
10. Take It Easy Mama
11. Long Way From Georgia
12. Every Wonder Why
13. Sunrise
14. For What It’s Worth
15. Best Of Me