Shopping Cart
Sweet Sixteen (CD)
Sweet Sixteen (CD)

Sweet Sixteen (CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Reba McEntire


Reba's 1989 album Sweet Sixteen is her 16th studio album and therefore the inspiration behind the title. The platinum-selling album features her #1 cover of The Everly Brothers' "Cathy's Clown" as well as backing vocals from contemporaries Vince Gill, Steve Wariner and Patty Loveless.


  1. Cathy's Clown
  2. 'Til Love Comes Again
  3. It Always Rain On Saturday
  4. I Am The Only One Who Cares
  5. Somebody Up There Likes Me
  6. You Must Really Love Me
  7. Say The Word
  8. Little Girl
  9. Walk On
  10. A New Love