Shopping Cart
Reba's #1's 2CD
Reba's #1's 2CD

Reba's #1's (2CD)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Reba McEntire


Reba #1s is a two cd collection released in 2005 comprised of 35 tracks. The compilation includes all 22 of her Billboard country #1 hits from the first 30 years of her career.


Disc 1

  1. You're Gonna Be
  2. Can't Even Get The Blues
  3. You're The First Time I've Thought About Leaving
  4. How Blue
  5. Somebody Should Love
  6. Whoever's In New England
  7. Little Rock
  8. What Am I Gonna Do Without You
  9. One Promise Too Late
  10. The Last One To Know
  11. Love Will Find It's Way To You
  12. I Know How He Feels
  13. New Fool At An Old Game
  14. Cathy's Clown
  15. Walk On
  16. You Lie
  17. Rumor Has It

Disc 2

  1. Love Needs A Holiday
  2. For My Broken Heart
  3. Is There Life Out There
  4. The Greatest Man I Never Knew
  5. It's Your Call
  6. The Heart Won't Lie (featuring Vince Gill)
  7. Does He Love You (featuring Linda Davis)
  8. Till You Love Me
  9. The Heart Is A Lonely Hunter
  10. And Still
  11. Ring On Her Finger, Time On Her Hands
  12. The Fear Of Being Alone
  13. How Was I To Know
  14. If You See Him, If You See Her (featuring Brooks-n-Dunn)
  15. Forever Love
  16. What Do You Say
  17. I'm A Survivor
  18. Somebody