Shopping Cart
ICON Vinyl
ICON Vinyl

ICON: Best of Reba (Vinyl)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Reba McEntire


Reba's ICON collection is composed 11 essential singles from the 1980s and 90s.

Limited to 4 per customer.


    1. Little Rock
    2. The Heart Is A Lonely Hunter
    3. Fancy
    4. The Heart Won’t Lie (with Vince Gill)
    5. I Have Got A Deal For You
    6. Is There Life Out There
    7. How Was I To Know
    8. Why Haven’t I Heard From You
    9. Somebody Should Leave
    10. What I Am Going To Do About You
    11. I’m A Survivor