Shopping Cart
Never Enough (2LP-Vinyl-White)
Never Enough (2LP-Vinyl-White)

Never Enough (2LP-Vinyl-White)

Universal Music Group Nashville Store

Parker McCollum


This vinyl exclusive will be a white 2LP vinyl. Singer/songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Parker McCollum is following up his breakout major label debut, Gold Chain Cowboy, with his forthcoming studio album, Never Enough, out May 12 (MCA Nashville). McCollum earned his first-ever No. 1 hit with his double-platinum certified premiere single, “Pretty Heart,” and his follow-up gold certified single, “To Be Loved By You,” also hit No. 1 on the charts. “To Be Loved By You” was also the only debut single to ship to radio and peak at No.1 in 2020.

Limited to 4 per customer.


Side A
1. Hurricane
2. Best I Never Had
3. Things I Never Told You
4. Burn It Down

Side B
5. Stoned
6. Handle On You
7. Lessons From An Old Man
8. Tough People Do

Side C
9. Speed
10. Tails I Lose
11. I Ain't Going Nowhere
12. Too Tight This Time

Side D
13. Don't Blame Me
14. Have Your Heart Again
15. Wheel